Impressum

Herausgeber
rundschauMEDIEN AG
St. Jakob-Strasse 84
CH-4132 Muttenz/Basel

Telefon +41 61 335 60 80
Telefax +41 61 335 60 88
E-Mail   info@rundschaumedien.ch

 

MITGLIED DER GESCHÄFTSLEITUNG
Tibor Müller
t.mueller@rundschaumedien.ch
Boris Jaeggi
b.jaeggi@rundschaumedien.ch

LEITER VERKAUF
Michele Zito
m.zito@rundschaumedien.ch

VERKAUF & MARKETING
Alban Mulaj
a.mulaj@rundschaumedien.ch

CHEFREDAKTION
Georg Lutz
g.lutz@rundschaumedien.ch


LEITUNG PRODUKTION & GRAFIK


ONLINE PUBLIC RELATION
Swenja Willms
s.willms@rundschaumedien.ch

KORREKTORAT

Brigitte Battaglia
info@rundschaumedien.ch


ADMINISTRATION & KOORDINATION
Serpil Dursun
s.dursun@rundschaumedien.ch

HR & Finance
Patricia Rauber
p.rauber@rundschaumedien.ch

IT SUPPORT
Dejan Djokic
deki@rundschaumedien.ch

WEB SERVICES
websiteria GmbH
info@websiteria.ch

A PART OF PRESTIGE MEDIA GROUP SA