Impressum

Herausgeber
rundschauMEDIEN AG
St. Jakob-Strasse 84
CH-4132 Muttenz/Basel

Telefon +41 61 335 60 80
Telefax +41 61 335 60 88
E-Mail   info@rundschaumedien.ch

 

VERLEGER

Francesco J. Ciringione
cf@rundschaumedien.ch

MITGLIED DER GESCHÄFTSLEITUNG

Boris Jaeggi
b.jaeggi@rundschaumedien.ch
Hasan Dursun
h.dursun@rundschaumedien.ch

LEITER VERKAUF
Michele Zito
m.zito@rundschaumedien.ch

VERKAUF & MARKETING
Alban Mulaj
a.mulaj@rundschaumedien.ch

CHEFREDAKTION
Georg Lutz
g.lutz@rundschaumedien.ch

LEITUNG PRODUKTION & GRAFIK
PRODUCT PUBLIC RELATION

Laura Giarratana
lg@rundschaumedien.ch

ONLINE PUBLIC RELATION
KORREKTORAT

Brigitte Battaglia
info@rundschaumedien.ch

 

ADMINISTRATION & KOORDINATION
Serpil Dursun
s.dursun@rundschaumedien.ch

HR & Finance
Ines Deppeler
i.deppeler@rundschaumedien.ch

IT SUPPORT
Dejan Djokic
deki@rundschaumedien.ch

WEB SERVICES
websiteria GmbH
info@websiteria.ch